Arts

Click images to see originals

Friday 4th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 7:30 pm
Special Irish Music and Dance event to celebrate the launch of the festival and Ireland's centenary
Click images to see originals

Sunday 20th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Saturday 19th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Friday 18th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Thursday 17th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Wednesday 16th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Monday 14th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Sunday 13th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Click images to see originals

Saturday 12th March 2016

Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 1:00 pm
  • Admission:
Photographic exhibition of unseen photos from the 1990s
Syndicate content