Community

Click images to see originals

Thursday 08th March 2012

Sacred Heart Church Social Centre, Gorton

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Wednesday 07th March 2012

Irish World Heritage Centre

  • Starts at 12:30 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Wednesday 14th March 2012

Irish World Heritage Centre

  • Starts at 12:30 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Wednesday 21st March 2012

Irish World Heritage Centre

  • Starts at 12:30 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Tuesday 20th March 2012

St Richards Parish Centre, Longsight

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Tuesday 13th March 2012

St Richards Parish Centre, Longsight

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Tuesday 06th March 2012

St Richards Parish Centre, Longsight

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Monday 12th March 2012

St Marys Parish Centre, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Monday 05th March 2012

St Marys Parish Centre, Levenshulme

  • Starts at 12:00 pm
  • Admission:
Click images to see originals

Saturday 03rd March 2012

St Kentigerns Irish Club, Fallowfield

  • Starts at 7:00 pm
  • Admission:
  • Telephone:
Syndicate content