Community

Click images to see originals

Sunday 17th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Saturday 16th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Friday 15th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.

Thursday 14th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Wednesday 13th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Tuesday 12th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.

Monday 11th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Sunday 10th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Click images to see originals

Saturday 09th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.

Friday 08th March 2013

Albert Square

  • Starts at 9:00 am
  • Admission:
The Famous Manchester Irish Market will be held in Albert Square, outside Manchester Town Hall.
Syndicate content