Fred's Ale House

Manchester Irish Festival 2019
Fred's Ale House, Levenshulme
Fred's Ale House
843 Stockport Road Levenshulme
M19 3PW Manchester

A real ale house, coffee shop live music venue and art gallery in Levenshulme.

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
Music Quiz
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Photo exhibition of last 30 years of Levenshulme Pub Company
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Photo exhibition of last 30 years of Levenshulme Pub Company
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Special Irish Themed Sunday Roast Dinner
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Photo Exhibition on Levenshulme Pub Company
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:30pm
Paddy Johnson headlines this free Irish concert
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00pm
Irish Singer Songwriter Niamh Finan stages a free Irish Concert
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00pm
Free Trad Concert with Moor Irish
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Free Ukulele session
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Kieran Cunningham brings his highly acclaimed one man show to Fred’s
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Free Trad Concert with Vicars Son
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:00pm
Free Tradfest gig with Vicars Son
Telephone: 
0161 221 0297