O Sheas Bar

Manchester Irish Festival 2019
O Sheas Bar
80 Princess Street
M1 6NF Manchester

An Irish Bar in the centre of Manchester with Live Irish Music.

Find O Sheas Bar on facebook

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Free til 6pm, £6 After
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
6 Nations Screening live
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:30pm
Live Music
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Live Sport and Music
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:30pm
Irish Music Night
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Live Sport on the Big Screens
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:45pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:45pm
Live Irish Music Night
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:30pm
Live Irish Music
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
£5 Admission after 7.30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00pm
Live Music
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Parade Day fun
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Live Sport
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00pm
Live Music
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Live Music
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00pm
Live Irish Music
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00pm
Live Music
Telephone: 
0161 236 3906