St Kentigerns Irish Club, Fallowfield

St Kentigerns Irish Club

Javascript is required to view this map.

An Irish & Community club in Fallowfield - The Place to be!
There's always a welcome from Kevin and all the staff.

Open:
12 noon - 1am: Sunday - Thursday
12 noon - 2am : Friday & Sunday

All Live sports shown LIVE including GAA & Premiership

A choice of two function rooms for any occasion FREE of charge

Live Music, Irish Classes, Ceilis and Irish Dancing Classes
Pool, Darts and Card Games

Postal Address
36 Wilbraham Road, Fallowfield

Access: Hart Road, Fallowfield
M14 7BB

M14 7DW

Telephone: 0161 224 2033

Events at
St Kentigerns Irish Club, Fallowfield

Saturday 5th March 2016
11:00am
Wednesday 9th March 2016
6:00pm
Friday 11th March 2016
6:00pm
Saturday 12th March 2016
11:00am
Monday 14th March 2016
8:00pm
Come and represent your club or County
Tuesday 15th March 2016
8:00pm
Free Bacon and Cabbage Supper
Wednesday 16th March 2016
6:00pm
Wednesday 16th March 2016
8:00pm
Thursday 17th March 2016
10:00am
Come and enjoy a Full Irish breakfast to kick start the St Patrick's Day celebrations
Thursday 17th March 2016
7:00pm
Irish Set Dancing and Disco
Friday 18th March 2016
6:00pm
Saturday 19th March 2016
11:00am
Saturday 19th March 2016
8:00pm
Features live band and DJ